Home Why Choose A Union PlumberWhat Do Plumbers Do?Union BenefitsUnion HistoryApprenticeship ProgramEducationCalendarLicense Laws Find A Local ContractorContact Us

Members Login

Contact Us

UNION OFFICES

 

MILWAUKEE OFFICE
11175 W Parkland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53224

PHONE: 414-359-1310 or 888-248-3392
FAX: 414-359-1323

MADISON OFFICE
6200 Gisholt Drive, Ste 101
South Town Office Park
Madison, WI 53713
PHONE: 608-222-1650 or 866-332-9100
FAX: 608-226-9116

Business Manager
Steve Breitlow
E-mail: steve@plumbers75.com

Business Representatives
Scott J. Redman
E-mail: sredman@plumbers75.com

Vince Gallo
E-mail: vince@plumbers75.com

Spencer Statz
E-mail: spencer@plumbers75.com

Secretary
Andrea Gattie
E-mail: andrea@plumbers75.com

Secretary
Lisa Fountain
E-mail: lisa@plumbers75.com

Bookkeeper/Dues
Maribeth Haumschild
E-mail: maribeth@plumbers75.com

Safety Director

Mike Busch

E-mail:  mbusch@plumbers75.com


EDUCATION/APPRENTICESHIP OFFICE
11175 W Parkland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53224
PHONE: 414-359-1318 or 888-491-9899
FAX: 414-359-1323

Training Director
Wesley Zastrow
E-mail: wes@plumbers75.com

Assistant Training Director
Continuing Education
Paul Hanus
E-mail: phanus@plumbers75.com

Day School Instructor
Pat Casey
E-mail: pecasey@plumbers75.com

Bookkeeper
Maribeth Haumschild
E-mail: maribeth@plumbers75.com

Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Cowan
E-mail: stephanie@plumbers75.com

 

 

 

"));